AGM Appointments – 2024 to 2025

Development Control Committee

Political Group	Full Member	Substitute Member
Conservative (1)	Carol Bull	Nick Clarke
Conservative (2)	Mike Chester	Charlie Lynch
Conservative (3)	Susan Glossop	Andrew Speed
Conservative (4)	Rachel Hood	
Conservative (5)	Ian Houlder	
Conservative (6)	Sara Mildmay-White	
Conservative (7)	Andrew Smith	

Independents (1)	Roger Dicker	Mick Bradshaw
Independents (2)	Andy Neal	David Taylor
Independents (3)	Jim Thorndyke	
Independents (4)	Don Waldron	
Independents (5)	Phil Wittam	

Progressive Alliance (1)	Jon London	Peter Armitage
Progressive Alliance (2)	Lora Miller-Jones	Donna Higgins
Progressive Alliance (3)	Marilyn Sayer	
Progressive Alliance (4)	David Smith	

Licensing and Regulatory Committee

Political Group	Full Member	Substitute Member
Conservative (1)	Carol Bull	Mike Chester
Conservative (2)	Patrick Chung	Joanna Rayner
Conservative (3)	Rachel Hood	Richard Rout
Conservative (4)	Rebecca Hopfensperger	
Conservative (5)	Ian Houlder	
Conservative (6)	Charlie Lynch	

Independents (1)	Michael Anderson	Mick Bradshaw
Independents (2)	Roger Dicker	Gerald Kelly
Independents (3)	Aaron Luccarini	
Independents (4)	Don Waldron	

Progressive Alliance (1)	Pat Hanlon	Janne Jarvis
Progressive Alliance (2)	Rowena Lindberg	David Smith
Progressive Alliance (3)	Richard O'Driscoll	
Progressive Alliance (4)	Marilyn Sayer	
Progressive Alliance (5)	Liz Smith	

(Meetings of the Sub-Committee are held at various times during the day, for example: 10am / 2pm / 4pm)

Licensing and Regulatory Sub-Committee

Licensing and Regulatory Sub-Committee (3)

(Membership of this Sub-Committee is drawn from Members of the full Licensing and Regulatory Committee and need not be politically balanced. A Chair will be elected at each meeting.)

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Political Group	Full Member	Substitute Member
Conservative (1)	Sarah Broughton	Ian Houlder
Conservative (2)	Marion Rushbrook	Margaret Marks
Conservative (3)	Susan Glossop	Sara Mildmay-White
Conservative (4)	Rebecca Hopfensperger	Joanna Rayner
Conservative (5)	Birgitte Mager	
Conservative (6)	Andrew Smith	
Conservative (7)	Andrew Speed	

Independents (1)	Tony Brown	Michael Anderson
Independents (2)	Dawn Dicker	Tracy Whitehand
Independents (3)	Aaron Luccarini	
Independents (4)	Don Waldron	

Progressive Alliance (1)	Rowena Lindberg	Pat Hanlon
Progressive Alliance (2)	Andrew Martin	Vacancy
Progressive Alliance (3)	Sue Perry	
Progressive Alliance (4)	Julia Wakelam	
Progressive Alliance (5)	Kevin Yarrow	

Performance and Audit Scrutiny Committee

Political Group	Full Member	Substitute Member
Conservative (1)	Nick Clarke	John Griffiths
Conservative (2)	Mike Chester	Jon Augustine
Conservative (3)	Ian Houlder	
Conservative (4)	Karen Richardson	

Independents (1)	Andy Neal	Jools Savage
Independents (2)	Richard Alecock	Don Waldron
Independents (3)	Frank Stennett	

Progressive Alliance (1)	Peter Armitage	Pat Hanlon
Progressive Alliance (2)	Janne Jarvis	Liz Smith
Progressive Alliance (3)	Luke Halpin	

Co-opted Independent	
Person (appointments to	
be made by the	
Performance and Audit	
Scrutiny Committee)	
Co-opted Independent	
Person (appointments to	
be made by the	
Performance and Audit	
Scrutiny Committee)	

Officer Appointments Committee

Political Group	Full Member	Substitute Member
Conservative (1)	Nick Clarke	Margaret Marks
Conservative (2)	Sarah Stamp	

Independents (1)	Victor Lukaniuk	Don Waldron
Independents (2)	Frank Stennett	

Progressive Alliance (1)	Lora Miller-Jones	Indy Wijenayaka
Progressive Alliance (2)	Kevin Yarrow	

Officer Appeals Committee

Political Group	Full Member	Substitute Member
Conservative (1)	Susan Glossop	Sarah Stamp
Conservative (2)	Richard Rout	

Independents (1)	Jools Savage	Dawn Dicker
Independents (2)	Phil Wittam	

Progressive Alliance (1)	Donna Higgins	Pat Hanon
Progressive Alliance (2)	Andrew Martin	

Standards Committee

Political Group	Full Member	Substitute Member
Conservative (1)	John Augustine	Andrew Smith
Conservative (2)	Margaret Marks	
Conservative (3)	Sara Mildmay-White	

Independents (1)	Roger Dicker	Mick Bradshaw
Independents (2)	Victor Lukaniuk	

Progressive Alliance (1)	Liz Smith	Marilyn Sayer
Progressive Alliance (2)	Julia Wakelam	